Analyst Coverage

Company Analyst contacts Contact Number/E-mail Address
Autonomous Research Asia Ltd Jian  Li 852-39529131
jli@autonomous.com
Citigroup Global Markets Asia Limited Darwin  Lam 852-25012482
darwin.lam@citi.com
CLSA Research Limited Patricia  Cheng 852-26008683
patricia.cheng@clsa.com
Credit Suisse (Hong Kong) Limited Charles  Zhou 852-21016177
charles.zhou@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Esther  Chwei 852-22036200
esther.chwei@db.com
Goldman Sachs (Asia) L.L.C. Mancy Sun 852-29786072
mancy.sun@gs.com
Morgan Stanley Jenny Jiang 852-28487152
Jenny.Jiang@morganstanley.com
J.P. Morgan Securities (Asia Pacific) Limited M.W. Kim 852-28008517
mw.kim@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie Capital Securities Limited Scott Russell 852-39223567
scott.russell@macquarie.com
Sanford C. Bernstein (Hong Kong) Limited Mattison, Linda Sun 852-29185707
Linda.Sun-Mattison@bernstein.com
Nomura international (Hong Kong) Shengbo Tang 852-22526210
shengbo.tang@nomura.com
CICC Bolun Tang 852-28722176
bolun.tang@cicc.com.cn
BOCI Research Limited Jennifer Law 852-39886443
jenniferys.law@bocigroup.com